Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst email
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori Lucas.Marquiori@btgpactual.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg  Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com
Citibank Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com
XP Investimentos Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br
Santander  Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br